University of Alberta

RMC Elite consistently helps students with assistance for admission, scholarship availability, placements, and many more. We help students to join undergraduate and post-graduate programs around the globe.


university of Alberta The university, founded in 1908, is a public research university located in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. The University of Alberta has five campuses, namely North Campus, South Campus, Campus Saint-Jean, Augustana Campus, and Enterprise Square. The North Campus is the main campus spread over 200 acres of land, contains more than 150 buildings, and was built in 1969 by Barton Myers. The university has various faculties like the Faculty of Agriculture, Life and Environmental Sciences, and Alberta School. Faculty of Business, Faculty of Arts, Augustana Campus, Campus Saint-Jean, Faculty of Science, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Extension, Faculty of Graduate Studies and Research, Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry, Faculty of Indigenous Studies, Faculty of Nursing, Faculty of Law and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kinesiology, Faculty of Sports and Recreation, Faculty of Rehabilitation Medicine, School of Public Health, Faculty of Pharmacy, etc.