Psyonix’s servers noticed the primary week of Rocket League


Psyonix’s servers noticed the primary week of Rocket League

.

After technical troubles with Psyonix’s servers noticed the primary week of Rocket League Championship Series furnishings for Season nine referred to Rocket League Items as off, the RLCS has now confirmed that the motion will kick off this weekend.

The disruption, which affected the two largest RLCS leagues in North America and Europe, will now see the furnishings that have been supposed to be performed remaining week take area this weekend, with the complete normal season presently being pushed lower back. Whether a spherical of opposition may be performed mid-week at a few degree to get the RLCS back on its initial schedule is presently doubtful.

RLCS Season 9 will belatedly kick off day after today, February eight, 15:00 EST (12:00 PST/ 20:00 GMT) with the NA fixtures. The first matchup will see Pittsburgh Knights taking up one of the two new groups to the league – following its expansion from 8 to  Buy Rocket League Items ten teams – Flight. Meanwhile, the EU fixtures will now start on February 9, 12:00 EST (09:00 PST/ 15:00 GMT) with Team Reciprocity playing Team Singularity.